23 fre
Heldags
51-19002 – Snåsaprøven
51-19002 – Snåsaprøven
aug 23 heldags
Namdal Fuglehundklubb Aakervik Himo, Mona Tømmervegen 4 7804  Namsosmonahimoaakervik@gmail.com
51-19003 – Måsåplassen, Friisvegen
51-19003 – Måsåplassen, Friisvegen
aug 23 heldags
Norsk Engelsksetterklubb Sætrang, Anne-Grethe Elgefaret 73 A 1362  Hosleagzrang@online.no
51-19004 – Raggsteindalen
51-19004 – Raggsteindalen
aug 23 heldags
Vestlandets Fuglehundklubb Ottesen, Merete Vik Erstadvegen 129 5911  Alversundmerete.vik.ottesen@gmail.com
51-19005 – Sirdal
51-19005 – Sirdal
aug 23 heldags
Rogaland Fuglehundklubb Kranzmann, Erwin Kryptgt. 4 4319  Sandnesekranzmann@lyse.net
51-19006 – Røros
51-19006 – Røros
aug 23 heldags
Norsk Irsksetterklubb Trøndelag Haugvold, Odd Arild Femundsveien 96 7374  Rørosrorosproven@gmail.com
51-19007 – Ljørdalen – Trysil 1
51-19007 – Ljørdalen – Trysil 1
aug 23 heldags
Norsk Gordonsetter Klub Fredrik Weberg Larsen Vebergveien 4 1659  Torpfredrik.weberg.larsen@gmail.com
51-19008 – UNG HUND GRAND PRIX
51-19008 – UNG HUND GRAND PRIX
aug 23 heldags
Telemark Fuglehundklubb Ramtoft, Halvor Kirkebakken 46 3830  Ulefosshramtoft@online.no
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00