man tir ons tor fre lør søn
1
2
54-19026 – Hemne
54-19026 – Hemne
nov 2-nov 3 heldags
Norsk Gordonsetter Klub Jan Ove Bratset 7236  Hovin i Gauldalbrassi@frisurf.no
54-19027 – Saltdal
54-19027 – Saltdal
nov 2-nov 3 heldags
Salten Fuglehundklubb Ørjan Alm 970 28559 8255  Røklandjaktprover@saltenfuglehundklubb.no
54-19028 – Holleia
54-19028 – Holleia
nov 2-nov 3 heldags
Norsk Vorstehhundklubb Buskerud Jacobsen, Thomas Svane 1392  Vettretsjac@icloud.com
54-19029 – Kvinesdal
54-19029 – Kvinesdal
nov 2-nov 3 heldags
Agder Fuglehundklubb Walle, Inger Lise Justlia 9 4634  Kristiansand Singerlisewalle@gmail.com
3
4
5
6
7
8
54-19030 – Øygreid
54-19030 – Øygreid
nov 8-nov 10 heldags
Eigersund Jff Howden, Villy Bruviksveien 3B 4371  Egersundvihho@mattilsynet.no
54-19031 – malvik og omegn
54-19031 – malvik og omegn
nov 8-nov 10 heldags
Tiurn Jakt Hoinn Og Fiskeklubb Jff Hansen,åse Heggbakken 2 Hommelvik 7550  Hommelvikasekrist@msn.com
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
54-19032 – Os II
54-19032 – Os II
nov 15-nov 17 heldags
Vestlandets Fuglehundklubb Veseth, Robert Jeraldsvegen 36 5708  Vossrobertve@online.no
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
54-19033 – Haugesund
54-19033 – Haugesund
nov 23-nov 24 heldags
Haugesund Jff Christina Svendsen Kirkegata 133 5527  Haugesundchristina-svendsen@hotmail.com
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
53-19012 – Forus
53-19012 – Forus
nov 30-des 1 heldags
Rogaland Fuglehundklubb Vatne, Kristian Kong Haakonsveg 33d 4345  Bryne