26 fre
Heldags
50-19055 – Grotli
50-19055 – Grotli
apr 26 heldags
Norsk Gordonsetter Klub Arvid Holme Furuhaugane 17 6900  Florøarvid.holme@etrygg.no
50-19056 – Sømådalen – Engerdal
50-19056 – Sømådalen – Engerdal
apr 26 heldags
Hedmark Og Oppland Fuglehundklubb Lars Perry Øie Fargovegen 10 2316  Hamarlarsperry@icloud.com
50-19057 – Saltfjellet
50-19057 – Saltfjellet
apr 26 heldags
Salten Fuglehundklubb Geir Stenmark Ripnesveien 43 8056  Saltstraumenjaktprover@saltenfuglehundklubb.no
50-19058 – Mjølfjell
50-19058 – Mjølfjell
apr 26 heldags
Vestlandets Fuglehundklubb Utne, Øysein Kattanesvegen 84 5690  Lundegrendoystein@utne.nu
50-19059 – Nesheia
50-19059 – Nesheia
apr 26 heldags
Agder Fuglehundklubb Foss, Tore Foss, 4536  Bjellandtorefoss@haugemaskin.no
50-19060 – Storlidalen
50-19060 – Storlidalen
apr 26 heldags
Nordenfjeldske Fuglehundklub Stene, Birger Øvre Sofustrøa 4 7070  Bosbergbirgste@online.no
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00